EO 01-2013 - Amendment To The Composition Of The Local Poverty Reduction Team (LPRAT)

EO 02-2013 - Establishment Of The Bislig City Surigao Del Sur District Ii Skills Training Center (BCSDSSTC)

EO 03-2013 - Creation Of The City Water And Sanitation (WATSAN) Council

EO 04-2013 - Creation Of The City Development Council (CDC)

EO 05-2013 - Reorganization Of The City Peace And Order Council

EO 06-2013 - Reorganization Of The Bislig City Disaster Risk Reduction Management Council (BDRRMC)

EO 07-2013 - Reorganization Of The Local School Board

EO 08-2013 - Reorganization Of The Composition Of The Local Council For The Protection Of Children-City Inter-Agency Council Against Trafficking-Vawc (LCPC-CIACAT-VAWC)

EO 11-2013 - Reorganization Of The Tinuy-An Falls Management Board

EO 12-2013 - Strengthening Of The Bislig City Disaster Risk Reduction And Management Office (BDRRMO)

EO 13-2013 - Reorganization Of The Project Monitoring Group

EO 14-2013 - Reorganization Of The Local Poverty Reduction Action Team (LPRAT)

EO 15-2013 - Creation Of The City Core Team For The Implementation Of The Family-Based Actions For Children

EO 16-2013 - Creation Of The Twt For The Completion Of Supporting Documents For Municipal Development Fund Office (MDFO)

EO 18-2013 - Reconstitution Of The Bids And Awards Committee

EO 19-2013 - Organization Of The Technical Working Committee For The Cafting Of The Bislig City Tourism Development Plan

EO 20-2013 - Reconstitution Of The Local Health Board Of Bislig