OFFICE DIRECTORY

OFFICE OF THE CITY ACCOUNTANT AND INTERNAL AUDIT SERVICES

Mr. Marlon C. Advincula, CPA, Ph.D.
Acting City Accountant
marlon.advincula@bislig.gov.ph
accounting@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 132

CITY ADMINISTRATOR’S OFFICE

Engr. Romulo C. Garay, ChE, MSS
City Administrator
romulo.garay@bislig.gov.ph
cityadmin@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 113

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Ms. Evangeline B. Divino, MPS
Supervising Admin. Officer
evangeline.divino@bislig.gov.ph
hrmo@bislig.gov.ph

Community Affairs Division

Ms. Chuchie B. Castillo
commaffairs.office@bislig.gov.ph

Licensing Division

Mr. Clemente H. Penados
Licensing Officer III
clemente.penados@bislig.gov.ph
bplo.bislig@gmail.com
853-3365

Nutrition Division

Ms. Judith M. Rendon, RND
judith.rendon@bislig.gov.ph

City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management

Forester Jessril A. Oval, MENRM
jessril.oval@bislig.gov.ph

Bislig City 911 Emergency Assistance

Engr. Millers S. Cancio, ECE
miller.cancio@bislig.gov.ph

CITY AGRICULTURE OFFICE

Ms. Alice D. Millan
alice.millan@bislig.gov.ph
agribislig@yahoo.com
853-6069 Local 147

City Organic Agri-Fisheries Center (COAFC)

Ms. Lolita P. Sayman, MM
coaftc.bislig@bislig.gov.ph

CITY ASSESSOR’S OFFICE

Mr. Edgardo D. Ochavillo, MM
edgardo.ochavillo@bislig.gov.ph
bisligcityassessor@gmail.com
853-6069

CITY BUDGET OFFICE

Renefredo G. Camba, CPA
City Budget Officer
renefredo.camba@bislig.gov.ph
cbo@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 124 & 133

CITY ECONOMIC ENTERPRISE & DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Engr. Jose Diogracias S. Andal, LPT
CEEDO Manager
diogracias.andal@bislig.gov.ph
853-1121

CITY ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES OFFICE

Forester Daniel P. Jabagat, RF, EnP, MPA
City ENR Officer
daniel.jabagat@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 147

CITY COOPERATIVE DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Almar B. Autida, MPA
City Cooperative Development Officer
almar.autida@bislig.gov.ph

CITY PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Engr. Aprodecio Alba
City Planning & Development Coordinator
aprodecio.alba@bislig.gov.ph
cpdo@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 127

CITY SOCIAL WELFARE & DEVELOPMENT

Mr. Grover Viduya
CSWD Officer
grover.viduya@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 144

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR CITIZENS AFFAIRS

Mr. Harold Celestial
OSCA Head, OIC
osca.bislig@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 141 or 142

Persons with Disability Office

Mr. Jimmy P. Magpale
jimmy.magpale@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069

CITY ENGINEERING OFFICE

Engr. Sherwin T. Masancay, RMP
City Engineer
ceo@bislig.gov.ph
853-6089 local 121 & 122

MotorPool Division

Mr. Nicomedes E. Deguiño
motorpool@bislig.gov.ph
853-6089

CITY GENERAL SERVICES OFFICE

Mr. Jonathan L. Jamora, MPA
City General Services Officer
jonathan.jamora@bislig.gov.ph
gsobislig@gmail.com
853-6125 / 853-6089 local: 134/135/136/137/138/139

CITY HEALTH OFFICE

Dr. Brenda M. Estrella, MD, MPH
City Health Officer
brenda.estrella@bislig.gov.ph

CITY INFORMATION division

Ms. Rose Lee L. Cancio
City Information Officer
roselee.cancio@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 106

Tourism Operations Division

Ms. Lorelei Teresa D. Lim
City Tourism Officer
lorelei.lim@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069

Public Information Division

Ms. Laine S. Elechicon
City Public Information Officer
laine.elechicon@bislig.gov.ph
cio.pio@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069

CITY LEGAL OFFICE

Atty. Neil B. Jao, M.A., M.B.A.
City Legal Officer
neil.jao@bislig.gov.ph
bislig.legaloffice@gmail.com
853-6069

City Mayor's Office

Hon. Florencio C. Garay
City Mayor
florencio.garay@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069

OFFICE OF THE CITY CIVIL REGISTRAR

Mr. Anastacio C. Galicia
City Civil Registrar
anastacio.galicia@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD

Mr. Rosendo R. Campos, MPA
Secretary to the Sanggunian
853-6069 Local 116 & 117

CITY TREASURER’S OFFICE

Ms. Norminda B. Revil
City Treasurer
norminda.revil@bislig.gov.ph
cto.bislig@bislig.gov.ph
853-6069 Local 153

CITY VETERINARY SERVICES OFFICE

Dr. Roche Rey N. Barrios, DVM
City Veterinarian
roche.barrios@bislig.gov.ph/a>
853-6069

City Vice Mayor's Office

Hon. Jonas A. Cacayan
City Vice-Mayor
jonas.cacayan@bislig.gov.ph/a>
853-6069