Slider

OFFICE DIRECTORY

NAME OF OFFICE / DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT HEAD

DEPARTMENT HEAD EMAIL

OFFICE EMAIL

City Accounting Office

Mr. Marlon C. Advincula, CPA, PhD

marlon.advincula@bislig.gov.ph

accounting@bislig.gov.ph

City Administrator's Office

Engr. Romulo C. Garay, ChE, MSS

romulo.garay@bislig.gov.ph

cityadmin@bislig.gov.ph

Human Resource Management Division

Ms. Evangeline B. Divino, MPS

evangeline.divino@bislig.gov.ph

hrmo@bislig.gov.ph

Community Affairs Division

Ms. Chuchie B. Castillo

commaffairs.office@bislig.gov.ph

commaffairs.office@bislig.gov.ph

Licensing Division

Mr. Clemente H. Penados

clemente.penados@bislig.gov.ph

Nutrition Division

Ms. Judith M. Rendon, RND

judith.rendon@bislig.gov.ph

City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management

Forester Jessril A. Oval, MENRM

jessril.oval@bislig.gov.ph

Bislig City 911 Emergency Assistance

Engr. Millers S. Cancio, ECE

miller.cancio@bislig.gov.ph

City Agriculture Office

Ms. Alice D. Millan

alice.millan@bislig.gov.ph

City Organic Agri-Fisheries Center (COAFC)

Ms. Lolita P. Sayman, MM

coaftc.bislig@bislig.gov.ph

coaftc.bislig@bislig.gov.ph

City Assessor Office

Mr. Edgardo D. Ochavillo, MM

edgardo.ochavillo@bislig.gov.ph

City Budget Offce

Mr. Renefredo G. Camba, CPA

renefredo.camba@bislig.gov.ph

cbo@bislig.gov.ph

City Economic Enterprise & Development Office

Engr. Jose Diogracias S. Andal, LPT

diogracias.andal@bislig.gov.ph

City Environment & Natural Resources Office

Forester Daniel P. Jabagat, RF, EnP, MPA

daniel.jabagat@bislig.gov.ph

City Cooperatives Office

Mr. Almar B. Autida, MPA

almar.autida@bislig.gov.ph

City Planning & Development Office

Engr. Aprodecio Alba

aprodecio.alba@bislig.gov.ph

cpdo@bislig.gov.ph

City Social Welfare & Development Office

Mr. Grover Viduya

grover.viduya@bislig.gov.ph

Office of the Senior Citizen Affairs

Harold Celestial

osca.bislig@bislig.gov.ph

osca.bislig@bislig.gov.ph

Persons with Disability Office

Mr. Jimmy P. Magpale

jimmy.magpale@bislig.gov.ph

City Engineering Office

Engr. Edilberto Carmen

edilberto.carmen@bislig.gov.ph

ceo@bislig.gov.ph

MotorPool Division

Mr. Nicomedes E. DeguiƱo

motorpool@bislig.gov.ph

City General Services Office

Mr. Jonathan L. Jamora, MPA

jonathan.jamora@bislig.gov.ph

City Health Office

Dr. Brenda M. Estrella, MD, MPH

Dr. Exelente Jesus Exito Tajo

brenda.estrella@bislig.gov.ph

exelente.tajo@bislig.gov.ph

Information Technology Division

Ms. Rose Lee L. Cancio

roselee.cancio@bislig.gov.ph

Tourism Operations Division

Ms. Lorelei Teresa D. Lim

lorelei.lim@bislig.gov.ph

Public Information Division

Ms. Laine S. Elechicon

laine.elechicon@bislig.gov.ph

cio.pio@bislig.gov.ph

City Legal Office

Atty. Neil B. Jao, MBA

neil.jao@bislig.gov.ph

City Mayor's Office

Hon. Florencio C. Garay

florencio.garay@bislig.gov.ph

City Civil Registry Office

Mr. Anastacio C. Galicia

anastacio.galicia@bislig.gov.ph

Tanggapan ng Sangguniang Panlungsod

Mr. Rosendo R. Campos, MPA

City Treasurer's Office

Ms. Norminda B. Revil

norminda.revil@bislig.gov.ph

cto.bislig@bislig.gov.ph

City Veterinary Services Office

Dr. Roche Rey N. Barrios, DVM

roche.barrios@bislig.gov.ph

City Vice Mayor's Office

Hon. Jonas A. Cacayan

jonas.cacayan@bislig.gov.ph